Watch this video of a Korean dude teaching the slang terms “biAtch” and “biznitch.” You can’t understand anything he’s saying, except for the various manifestations of the word “bitch.” I give him credit for trying to teach the language as it’s spoken by real people! My high school French taught me nothing I could really use in the streets of Paris…not that I’ve ever been there. This is from the blog of Angry Asian Man, of whom I am a fan…being an Angry (half) Asian Lady myself.

another lesson in english swear words | angry asian man.

2 thoughts on “Another lesson in English Swear Words | Angry Asian Man

Leave a Reply

